Watch video interviews with honorees from the 14th Annual Legends Brunch

March 13, 2013

The 14th Annual Legends Brunch at NBA All-Star 2013 in Houston on February 17 was the NBRPA's signature event honoring Legends of Basketball Dikembe Mutombo, Magic Johnson, Otis Birdsong, Clyde Drexler, Calvin Murphy, Hakeem Olajuwon, Yao Ming, Robert Horry, Rudy Tomjanovich and Bob Elliott.

Please see video interviews with each of our amazing honorees: