NBRPA Board Members Nancy Lieberman (Power), Rick Barry (Ball Hogs) and Jerome Williams (Young3) Set to Take on Big 3 Playoffs

Board Secretary Nancy Lieberman has her team positioned to make a deep run into the playoffs. Finishing tied for first with a 7-1 record to finish the regular season, Power’s roster includes Corey Maggette, Cuttino Mobley, Glen Davis, Xavier Silas, Ryan Gomes, Quentin Richardson and Chris Andersen.

Naismith Memorial Hall of Fame Inductee Rick Barry will take his deep and experienced squad into the playoffs. The Ball Hogs’ roster is headlined by Brian Scalabrine and includes former players Josh Childress, Deshawn Stevenson, Andre Owens, Corsley Edwards and Jermaine Taylor.

NBRPA Board Member Jerome Williams has taken every opportunity to motivate youth in his post-playing career and this opportunity with the Young3 is just his latest endeavor. Through the program, President Jerome Williams and fellow players look to advance 3-on-3 basketball in the local communities that the Big 3 visits. The program aims to motivate and inspire young people to build a solid foundation of healthy eating, good decisions and setting and fulfilling goals in life.